Short & Sweet: The Eternity Cure by Julie Kagawa

The Eternity Cure (Blood of Eden, #2)The Eternity Cure by Julie Kagawa
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Just finished the book. I need to analyze it better when my heart rate is back to its normal self.

Right now, I want to continue crying and maybe scream and hit someone or something. Is is simply amazing. Better than the last one. And a bit harder to read too.

If I could write a letter to the author I would have a hard time to decide what to do first, if demand the next installment on my mailbox tomorrow or asking her if she has something against her characters. Seriously. How can she do that to them. And why?

The end result is awesome. And I can’t wait to see how the story unfolds. The theories I have right now are both appealing and painful. And I’m predicting that The Forever Song will be an emotional roller coaster and action packed book, and me shedding more tears too.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

