Market Garden Series, book I

Quid Pro Quo (Market Garden, #1)Quid Pro Quo by L.A. Witt

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

M/M erotica is a relatively new addiction. Is like a guilty pleasure similar to chocolate.

So when I first say a friend’s recommend for this one I pick it up without a second glance to the synopsis.

Now, the selling sex business was always a bit turn-off to me, since my mind usually connects it to paying the bills, last resource, temporary solution for financial problems, etc. However, with this book, my brain is all screaming and shaken because that connection was totally severed by Tristan and Jared.

That was the most fucking-hot-selling-sex-scene I ever encounter on a book. Those two have such a chemistry that I ended the book wanting it to be longer. I had to have more of Tristan and Jared. I need more. Their lust and begging and playing was enough for me to grab the rest of the series, and I can’t wait to have some quiet time to read them back to back. And maybe start over again

One thought on “Market Garden Series, book I

Leave a Reply

