Capture & Surrender by L.A. Witt

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Oh my, I don’t know where to start or what to say.

This book was nothing like I was expecting. The authors did this AWESOME JOB. When I saw the direction they were going I was worried, since the subject they choose is real, scary and most of all risky to use in this type of book.

They make it work.

It was an emotional and touching book. I love it – even with all the tears while reading.

Is that type of book that is extremely hard to review. It just has to be read.

Next book on the series will have a high standard to meet. Good thing is a Tristan and Jared one 🙂

2 thoughts on “Capture & Surrender by L.A. Witt

  1. You were right. :o)
    I specially liked the note at the end saying that reality and meds and discovers made some changes on life expectancy and such, but they decided to keep the book as it was written.

    Well, I requested If it Drives. *keeping fingers crossed* Although I have a feeling they will turn me down again.

    I just love this series. Jared and Tristan’s closure book was so sweet and hot. I loved it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

