Curiosity killed the cat

So, chip’n Dale have been extremely restless lately. In the past couple of weeks, the amount of reading challenges I either started or created have reached historical numbers. Yes, I do have an extra-active mind, but please, the last one was plotted, designed, and pretty much all structured up mentally in the 10 minutes trip from my mom house to mine.  The only thing I had to do when arriving home was typing it, formatting it, and google some images.

Anyway, last night I was thinking favorite book couples. So, instead of browsing for images of couples, I typed Kate& Curran – yes, I know, biased. But I can’t exactly find Ty&Zane right? Uhmm.. good idea…

*focusing*

OK, back to topic, here I was browsing for Kate&Curran, which took me to Ilona’s page – yes, I know I swore to stay away, I was looking for pictures.. – and of course, THE FIRST TWO CHAPTERS OF MAGIC BREAKS are available. Oh no. Oh no. Oh no.

After struggling to keep the hyperventilating attack under control, and calming the chipmunks down, I thought I was good to go. But no. The old temptation surfaced. I desperately want to click the “read excerpt” link. It is so shinning… it is there. I have been good. I deserve it, right? But then again, I still remember what happened last year. And the calendar tells me that there are still two more months before the release. What to do? What to do?

*tries to close the tab*

*fails*

*must stay away from teasers*

I just wanted some pretty pictures…

Leave a Reply

