Book-Talk: Waiting for the Week Off, I mean, Weekend

Friday, at last! I swear this week felt like the road without end! It was so busy and tiring that even with yesterday’s holiday I can’t feel rested. I even fell asleep listen to an audiobook… In the middle of the day! And no, it wasn’t a boring one.

The good news is…. I have next week off! Wooohooo! Resting! Reading! Doing whatever I feel like it under a budget!

Sooooo, plans for next week?

To Start/Finish/Review

12321 5585788 20643052

Most Wanted

30140662
May 30th: Test Drive by Riley Hart –  It’s Justin’s story and it will be Mine! Mine!

New From NetGalley

24452922 25695756

Leave a Reply

