Simba’s Amusement Park: the Fallen TBR of Doom

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme by the Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is “Ten Books I’ve Added To My To-Be-Read List Lately“.

dsc_0050

Well, due to my lack of reading mood, my TBR pile simply tumbled to the floor on despair.. A fact that my cat really enjoys because of its amusement park and snuggling niches qualities.

So, to minimize the READ ME NOW pressure, I decided on a list of books to read in the near future. You can call it The Harpie’s Novemberlicious Reading Plan or something equally cool. Ahem. Here goes nothing:

1. NetGalley eARCs:

 28953491 silence_fallen_layout.indd

2. Because reading books out of order although possible awakes my inner OCD and I have #2 on my NetGalley list too:

28186322

3. Recommended (and hoping that a NR Walker reading brings my mood back)

28436109

4. To read when the bookdepository mess (**) is solved

30249934 20958632

(**) There was a glitch/problem with setting my address so now my books are travelling across Europe back to the UK to be reshipped home. And I need to wait at least TEN WEEKS aka forever to have them on my grabby paws – a situation that killed what was left of my reading mood.

The Harpie Wants To Know

Even had a book order missing?
Does your TBR allows you to go up the moon and back?
What’s your TTT?

8 thoughts on “Simba’s Amusement Park: the Fallen TBR of Doom

Leave a Reply

