The Harpie’s Reading Madness March Plan

So… due to real life I manage to read…. ONE book in January and ONE book in February.

This.

Stops.

Now.

Well I managed to finish a book already this month – And I read almost 70% yesterday – so yey me! Maybe this last sentence will be more than wishful thinking.

feather

I’ll present to you…

The Harpie’s Reading Madness March Plan:

NetGalley
Silence Fallen (Mercy Thompson, #10) by Patricia Briggs Magic for Nothing (InCryptid, #6) by Seanan McGuire

UF Wednesdays
Mercy Blade (Jane Yellowrock, #3) by Faith Hunter Raven Cursed (Jane Yellowrock, #4) by Faith Hunter Death's Rival (Jane Yellowrock, #5) by Faith Hunter Blood Trade (Jane Yellowrock, #6) by Faith Hunter Black Arts (Jane Yellowrock, #7) by Faith Hunter Broken Soul (Jane Yellowrock, #8) by Faith Hunter

yes, I’m well aware that there’s more books in there than Wednesdays in March… remember the ONE book read in February? That’s the result.

NBRC
Caraval (Caraval, #1) by Stephanie Garber The Bear and the Nightingale by Katherine Arden

And because there’s not such thing as too many books in the reading plan
Scythe (Arc of a Scythe, #1) by Neal Shusterman Strange the Dreamer (Strange the Dreamer, #1) by Laini Taylor Final Girls by Mira Grant

I think I’m forgetting something… I’m pretty sure I’m forgetting something… oh well…

feather

The Harpie Wants To Know

So.. Anything on your March Reading Plan you want to share?

3 thoughts on “The Harpie’s Reading Madness March Plan

    • Hey Shoujoboy! I was wondering if/when you’d be online!
      On my way to check your awesomeness 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

