Three More Hidden Legacy Books: Happy Harpie!!!

First thing I do when I arrive at work is to check for tickets assigned to me. Second thing is to check email.

*Reads mail notification from Ilona Andrew’s blog post*

“Three more novels in Ilona Andrews‘ Hidden Legacy series, focusing on the emerging powers and personalities of previously-introduced House Baylor family members, for publication starting in fall 2019, plus a novella to bridge the gap, published by Avon Impulse in November 2018”

*starts hyperventilating*

THREE MORE NOVELS

*Squeals and starts running around like deranged woman before realizing that is actually at work and both boss and front-office’s co-worker are looking*

Ahem… I was expecting another book…. but three and Rogan and Nevada’s wedding THIS YEAR (**).

I am the excited.

(**)I’ve pre-ordered mine. Have you?

 

Leave a comment